Home :: mp3 singles :: Three Whole Years :: Gypsy Woman

Gypsy Woman

Gypsy Woman
Market price: AU$1.50
save 33%
Our price: AU$1.00
Qty 1 (this product is downloadable)
Track 10 on the 2011 "Three Whole Years" album, Gypsy Woman is credited to Muddy Waters.
Musicians: Andrew Clark (guitar/ lead vocal), Joe LeCleir (saxophone), Glenn Palmer (keyboard), Dave Ferguson (bass guitar) Mike Naylor (drums).

Product rating

Sign in to rate

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.