Home :: mp3 singles :: Three Whole Years :: Ain't No Sunshine

Ain't No Sunshine

Ain't No Sunshine
Market price: AU$1.50
save 33%
Our price: AU$1.00
Qty 1 (this product is downloadable)
Written by the legendary Bill Withers, Ain't No Sunshine is track 4 on the "Three Whole Years" album.
Musicians: Andrew Clark (guitar/ lead vocal), Joe LeCleir (saxophone/vocal), Glenn Palmer (keyboard/vocal), Dave Ferguson (bass guitar/vocal) Mike Naylor (drums).

Product rating

Sign in to rate

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.