Home :: mp3 singles :: Three Whole Years :: Start It Up

Start It Up

Start It Up
Market price: AU$1.50
save 33%
Our price: AU$1.00
Qty 1 (this product is downloadable)
One of our all-time favourite Robben Ford tunes, "Start It Up" is the opening track on our 2011 album "Three Whole Years".
Musicians: Andrew Clark (guitar/ lead vocal), Joe LeCleir (saxophone/vocal), Glenn Palmer (keyboard/vocal), Dave Ferguson (bass guitar/vocal) Mike Naylor (drums).

Product rating

Sign in to rate

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.