Home :: mp3 singles :: Rattle Me

Rattle Me

Rattle Me
Market price: AU$1.50
save 33%
Our price: AU$1.00
Qty 1 (this product is downloadable)
Written by Andrew Clark, this song is from BluesCorp's 2013 album "Don't Wanna Be Famous", track number 7.
Musicians: Andrew Clark (guitar/lead vocal/keyboard), Matt Dunn (Harmonica) Jason Klaffer (bass guitar), Jason Otene (drums), Steve Sinclair (vocal).

Product rating

Sign in to rate

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.