Home :: mp3 singles :: It Is What It Is :: Woe Is Me

Woe Is Me

Woe Is Me
Our price: AU$1.00
Qty 1 (this product is downloadable)
Written by Andrew Clark, this song is from BluesCorp's 2015 album "It Is What It Is", track number 5.
Musicians: Andrew Clark (guitar/lead vocal), Matt Dunn (harmonica/vocal), Tom Mwanza (keyboard/vocal), Andrew Ewart (bass guitar/vocal) Peter McIvor (drums/vocal).

Product rating

Sign in to rate

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.